Summertime Blues (2017 edition)

July 24, 2017 at 5:56 pm (Uncategorized)

I usually have more free time in the summer. One of the things I promised myself was to update this blog more frequently, and now it’s almost August and I have a lot of stuff to do in August.  I will also be posting music notes (about the only thing which does seem to get one regularly) a little earlier this month.

Argh!

So, I’m going to post a few short pieces today, and hope that will get me into the mood again. I am thinking of opening a Notes from Underground twitter account for shorter pieces. So, stay tuned.

Leave a Reply

