Ryan Adams pisses off Sean Hannity

August 10, 2013 at 12:37 pm (Uncategorized)

I love Whiskeytown. I even bought some of Ryan Adams’ solo records, but I haven’t followed his career of late. But recently, Adams tweeted about Fox News anchor Sean Hannity that drove Hannity crazy. Twice in the broadcast, Hannity told viewers they probably wouldn’t have heard of Adams because he wasn’t very popular; if theat were true, one wonders why Hannity would feel the need to discuss this at length. Given the tiny number of readers I have on this blog, I’m waiting for my invite on the show.

Watch the clip here  

Leave a Reply

